burdock&bramble

original block prints, fresh off the press

current events

ON DISPLAY: B Doughnut, Baltimore

Prints on the gallery wall starting September 12, 2016

MARKET: Celebrate Baltimore Birds Festival

Saturday, October 1, 2016, 12:00pm–5:00pm

WORKSHOP: Case Binding Sampler Workshop

Sunday, October 2, 2016, 1:00pm–5:00pm

MARKET: Festival on the Hill

Saturday, October 8, 2016, 11:00am–5:00pm

WORKSHOP: Ribbon + Coptic Sampler Workshop

Sunday, October 9, 2016, 1:00pm–5:00pm

TRUNK SHOW & DEMONSTRATION: Village Artisans Gallery, Boiling Springs, PA

Saturday, October 22, 2016, 1:00pm–4:00pm

WORKSHOP: Wrapped Books @ Artifact Coffee

Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 6:00pm–8:00pm

WORKSHOP: Intro to Bookbinding at Plaza Art Towson

Saturday, October 29, 2016, 1:00pm–5:00pm

WORKSHOP: Coptic Stitch at Plaza Art Towson

Sunday, October 30, 2016, 12:30pm–4:30pm

WORKSHOP: Book Layout 101

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 10:00am–12:30pm

WORKSHOP: Materials Prep

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 1:30pm–4:00pm

WORKSHOP: Covers!

Sunday, November 6, 2016, 1:00pm–4:00pm

MARKET: Waldorf Winter Fair

Saturday, November 19, 2016

MARKET: Bazaart @ AVAM

Friday, November 25, 5:30–8pm & Saturday, November 26, 2016, 10:00am–5:00pm

MARKET: Holiday Artisan Market @ Park School

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 3:00pm–6:00pm

MARKET: Market of Curiosities, Carlisle, PA

Saturday, December 3, 2016, 11:00am–7:00pm

WORKSHOP: Guest Books by Hand, Ribbon + Coptic @ Alpha Graphics

Saturday, January 7, 2017, 9:00am–12:30pm

Did we meet recently? Visit the events page to see a full list of recent and upcoming fairs and workshops.