original block prints, fresh off the press

current events

ON DISPLAY: B Doughnut, Baltimore

Prints on the gallery wall starting September 12, 2016

WORKSHOP: Intro to Bookbinding at Plaza Art Towson

Saturday, October 29, 2016, 1:00pm–5:00pm

WORKSHOP: Coptic Stitch at Plaza Art Towson

Sunday, October 30, 2016, 12:30pm–4:30pm

WORKSHOP: Book Layout 101

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 10:00am–12:30pm

WORKSHOP: Materials Prep

Saturday, November 5, 2016, 1:30pm–4:00pm


Sunday, November 6, 2016, 1:00pm–4:00pm

MARKET: Holiday Artisan Market @ Village Learning Place

Wednesday, November 9, 2016, 7:00pm–9:00pm

MARKET: Waldorf Winter Fair

Saturday, November 19, 2016

MARKET: Bazaart @ AVAM

Friday, November 25, 5:30–8pm & Saturday, November 26, 2016, 10:00am–5:00pm

MARKET: Benefit Baltimore Market @ Peabody Heights Brewery

Tuesday, November 29, 5:00–8:00pm

MARKET: Holiday Artisan Market @ Park School

Thursday, December 1, 2016, 3:00pm–6:00pm

MARKET: Market of Curiosities, Carlisle, PA

Saturday, December 3, 2016, 11:00am–7:00pm

MARKET: Merry Mart at the Creative Alliance

Sunday, December 4, 2015, 11:00am–5:00pm

MARKET: Parliament Arts Holiday Market, York, PA

Saturday, December 10, 2015, 10:00am–5:00pm

WORKSHOP: Guest Books by Hand, Ribbon + Coptic @ Alpha Graphics

Saturday, January 7, 2017, 9:00am–12:30pm

Did we meet recently? Visit the events page to see a full list of recent and upcoming fairs and workshops.